Product images / videos

A picture says more than a thousand words. That’s why we have prepared some images and videos for you. Allow our products to convince you. We will also gladly visit you for a consultation. Just make an appointment with our sales team.

Tools

You can find additional information on tools on the tools page

  • Slideshow 1

    Frässpindel 30e

    Milling spindle 30e

    Broche porte-fraise 30e

  • Slideshow 2

    Frässpindel 30r

    Milling spindle 30r

    Broche porte-fraise 30r

  • Slideshow 3

    Blaslanze

    Blowing lance

    Lance de soufflage

  • Slideshow 4

    Langsamlaufendes
    Werkzeug 34f

    Low-speed tool 34f

    Outil à rotation
    lente 34f

  • Slideshow 5

    Langsamlaufendes
    Werkzeug 34h

    Low-speed tool 34h

    Outil à rotation
    lente 34h

  • Slideshow 6

    Bürste axial 37c

    Brush axial 37c

    Brosse axiale 37c

  • Slideshow 7

    Langsamlaufendes
    Werkzeug 34c

    Low-speed tool 34c

    Outil à rotation
    lente 34c

  • Slideshow 8

    Winkelsenker 35b

    Angle countersink 35b

    Fraise à lamer
    angulaire 35b

Completed projects

Handling cell for round components of up to 30kg. Heavier components are possible.

WMS Johndeere Zelle

WMS Daimler Twinzelle

Some of our satisfied customers are already operating different configurations of this TWIN cell with 2 collaborating robots 24/7. Components with weights up to 10kg are removed from a conveyor, deburred and discharged. Independent of the feeding and removal process, SPC and NiO parts can be discharged, e.g. via a slide.

For our apprentices, interns and students, we have commissioned the production of an in-house training cell as part of a bachelor thesis. This work of a graduate is supposed to allow other graduates to gain some first-hand experience with robotics. Thanks to its compact design, this WMS cell can be made available to schools and universities. It is an in investment in the future from WMS and the next generation of skilled workers.

WMS Zelle Schulung

WMS Twinzelle 2008

This TWIN cell for handling and deburring piston pump housings has been in operation since 2008. In this configuration, a „drawer system“ is responsible for loading and unloading the cell. One „support“ is loaded and unloaded while another „support“ is handled in the cell by the robot. As soon as the parts have been machined and put down by the robot, the upper and lower trays are switched automatically.

DETAILS / WMS-INSIGHT

The product design also includes the design of the gripper. Together with our partner Schunk, we can reliably and effortlessly implement nearly any requirement.

WMS Produktdesign Greifer

WMS Greifer Üebergabe

Our robot programmers are at their best when faced with complicated challenges. To them, transferring a component from one robot to the next is almost child’s play.

Videos

At trade fairs, on-site at the companies of our customers or in-house at WMS – our employees bring to life the many individual parts and assemblies in many locations and, using our more than 20 years of experience, transform them into what we do best: fully automated robot cells. See for yourself:

Produktbilder / Videos

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte. Deshalb haben wir einige Bilder und Videos für Sie bereitgestellt. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Produkt. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch bei Ihnen vor Ort. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unserem Vertriebsteam.

Werkzeuge

Weitere Information zu den Werkzeugen erhalten Sie auf der Seite Werkzeuge

  • Slideshow 1

    Frässpindel 30e

  • Slideshow 2

    Frässpindel 30r

  • Slideshow 3

    Blaslanze

  • Slideshow 4

    Langsamlaufendes
    Werkzeug 34f

  • Slideshow 5

    Langsamlaufendes
    Werkzeug 34h

  • Slideshow 6

    Bürste axial 37c

  • Slideshow 7

    Langsamlaufendes
    Werkzeug 34c

  • Slideshow 8

    Winkelsenker 35b

Realisierte Projekte

Handlingzelle für runde Bauteile bis 30kg. Höhere Bauteilgewichte sind realisierbar.

WMS Johndeere Zelle

WMS Daimler Twinzelle

Diese TWIN-Zelle mit 2 kolaborierenden Robotern ist in unterschiedlichen Konfigurationen bereits bei einigen unserer zufriedenen Kunden im 24h-Betrieb im Einsatz. Bauteile mit bis zu 10kg werden hier vom Band entnommen, entgratet und wieder ausgeschleust. SPC- und NiO-Teile können unabhängig von der Zu- und Abführung, beispielsweise über eine Rutsche ausgegeben werden.

Für unsere Auszubildenden, Praktikanten und Studenten haben wir in einer Bachelorarbeit in unserem Hause die Fertigung einer Schulungszelle in Auftrag gegeben. Diese Arbeit von einem Absolventen, soll für Absolventen eine Möglichkeit sein, mit der Robotik in Kontakt zu treten. Diese WMS-Zelle kann durch eine kompakte Bauweise Schulen und Universitäten zur Verfügung gestellt werden – eine Investition in die Zukunft von WMS und die Fachkräfte von Morgen.

WMS Zelle Schulung

WMS Twinzelle 2008

Diese TWIN-Zelle zum Handling und Entgraten von Kolbenpumpengehäusen ging bereits 2008 in Betrieb. Be- und Entladen wird die Zelle in dieser Konfiguration durch ein Schubladensystem. Dabei wird eine Auflage be- und entladen, während die andere Auflage in der Zelle vom Roboter bedient wird. Sobald die Teile fertig bearbeitet sind und vom Roboter wieder abgelegt, wird das obere und untere Tablar automatisch getauscht.

DETAILS / WMS-INSIGHT

Zum Produkt Design zählt bei uns auch die Konstruktion der Greifer. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Schunk, realisieren wir hier nahezu jede Anforderung problemlos und verlässlich.

WMS Produktdesign Greifer

WMS Greifer Üebergabe

Unsere Roboterprogrammierer geben alles, wenn es um knifflige Aufgaben geht. Da ist die Übergabe von einem Bauteil, von einem Roboter zum nächsten, schon fast ein Kinderspiel.

Videos

Auf Messen, beim Kunden oder im Hause WMS – an vielen Orten erwecken unsere Mitarbeiter die vielen Einzelteile und Baugruppen zum Leben und machen daraus das, was wir seit mehr als 20 Jahren Entwicklung am besten können: vollautomatisierte Roboterzellen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: